fINN FREM TIL OSS

 
 

HovedkONTOR

Johan Scharffenbergsvei 95
 0694 Oslo
Norway

 

åpningstider 08-16

SENTRALBORD Tel: +47 23 03 17 60

mail@primulator.no       

Faksnr: 23 03 18 00

 

 

 

PRIMULATOR AVD. TRONDHEIM

Hornebergveien 4

7038 Trondheim

T: 23 03 17 60

 
 
 

 salg

salg@primulator.no                      

 Tel: +47 45 42 65 57


VAKTTELEFON HELGEVAKT/SERVICE     

Tel: +47 97 18 28 42

Fredag: 16:00 – 20:00

Lørdag:  09:00 - 20:00

Søndag- og helligdager:  10:00 - 20:00

Fremmøtegebyr 2500,- + kjøring


LAGER/BESTILLING AV DELER-VASKEMIDDEL

lager@primulator.no           

Tel: +47 93 04 43 68


KUNDESUPPORT/SERVICE

kundesupport@primulator.no        

Tel: +47 45 42 65 36

 


 
LASSE.jpg

Lasse André Lööv-Olsen
Salgssjef
Epost:
lasse.o@primulator.no
T: +47 45 49 54 10

JENNY.jpg

Jenny Andersson
Marked
Epost:
jenny.a@primulator.no
T: +47 46 98 46 42

TOMMY.jpg

Tommy Engebretsen
Selger
Epost:
tommy.e@primulator.no
T: +47 91 37 83 87

FREDRIK.jpg

Fredrik Slettebø Thapper
Key Account Manager
Epost:
fredrik.t@primulator.no
T: +47 45 90 10 65

ANDERS.jpg

Anders Abrahamsen
Kategorisjef mat
Epost:
anders.a@primulator.no
T: +47 41 66 74 91

ANDRE.jpg

André Sveen
Selger
Epost:
andre.s@primulator.no
T: +47 95 06 83 93

ERIK.jpg

Erik Græe
Selger Trondheim
Epost:
erik.g@primulator.no
T: +47 90 65 46 74

Trond Røed
Selger
Epost:
trond.r@primulator.no
T: +47 92 80 80 40